Team

Management

Alexander Gaggl Manager

Plant & Quality Management

Mag. Florian Fleischhacker Plant Manager

Tel. +43 4243 20542-522 Mail: fleischhacker@jackfilter.at

Lee Gary Green, M.Sc Quality Manager

Tel. +43 4243 20542-516 Mail: green@jackfilter.at

Sales Ventilation, Air-Conditioning and Cleanroom Technologies

Wolfgang Hager Head of Sales

Ventilation, Air-Conditioning and Cleanroom Technologies Tel. +43 4243 20542-536 Mail: wolfgang.hager@jackfilter.at

Michael Ebner Senior Sales Manager

Ventilation, Air-Conditioning and Cleanroom Technologies Tel. +43 4243 20542-530 Mail: ebner@jackfilter.at

Michael M├╝hlbacher Sales

Ventilation, Air-Conditioning and Cleanroom Technologie Tel. +43 4243 20542-532 Mail: muehlbacher@jackfilter.at

Order processing

Andrea Wallner Order processing

Ventilation, Air-Conditioning and Cleanroom Technologies Tel. +43 4243 20542-550 Mail: wallner@jackfilter.at

Natascha Schneller Order processing

Ventilation, Air-Conditioning and Cleanroom Technologies Tel. +43 4243 20542-552 Mail: schneller@jackfilter.at

Verena Merlin Order processing

Ventilation, Air-Conditioning and Cleanroom Technologies Tel. +43 4243 20542-554 Mail: verena.merlin@jackfilter.at

Purchasing, Accounting & IT

Simone Sch├╝tzer Head of Purchasing and Management Assistant

Tel. +43 4248 2320-46 Mail: schuetzer@jackfilter.at

Gerhild Rader Accounting

Tel. +43 4248 2320-33 Mail: rader@jackfilter.at

Karl-Heinz Winkler IT

Tel. +43 4248 2320-69 Mail: winkler@jackfilter.at

Head of production & Quality assurance

Alexander Sabic Head of production

Ventilation, Air-Conditioning and Cleanroom Technologies Tel. +43 4243 20542-560 Mail: sabic@jackfilter.at

Daniel Albl Quality assurance

Ventilation, Air-Conditioning and Cleanroom Technologies Tel. +43 4243 20542-515 Mail: albl@jackfilter.at